Photo Galleries - WPRI.COM http://www.wpri.com/ Photo Galleries from WPRI.COM TVL Broadcasting, Inc., a subsidiary of LIN Television Corporation en-us Tue, 22 Jul 2014 18:59:25 GMT Tue, 22 Jul 2014 14:50:44 GMT 600 Photos: Nationwide Fruit Recall http://interactives.wpri.com/photomojo/gallery/13317/1/photos-nationwide-fruit-recall/ Stores across the country scrambled on July 21 to pull peaches, plums, nectarines, and pluots from shelves after learning they may be contaminated with listeria. http://interactives.wpri.com/photomojo/gallery/13317/1/ Tue, 22 Jul 2014 14:50:44 GMT Photos: Ty-shon Perry Memorial http://interactives.wpri.com/photomojo/gallery/13312/1/photos-ty-shon-perry-memorial/ Police say 20-year-old Ty-shon Perry was just sitting on the front steps of his cousin’s River Avenue home on Saturday when he was suddenly shot and killed. http://interactives.wpri.com/photomojo/gallery/13312/1/ Tue, 22 Jul 2014 00:43:09 GMT Photos: Warren Quahog & Art Festival http://interactives.wpri.com/photomojo/gallery/13296/1/photos-warren-quahog-art-festival/ Dozens came out to Burr's Hill Park on July 20-21 to enjoy delicious food, fun activities, craft vendors, and live music. http://interactives.wpri.com/photomojo/gallery/13296/1/ Mon, 21 Jul 2014 19:01:14 GMT ReportIt! Photo Gallery http://interactives.wpri.com/photomojo/gallery/13294/1/reportit-photo-gallery/ A collection of images submitted by Eyewitness News viewers from across Southern New England. When you see news happening - ReportIt! http://interactives.wpri.com/photomojo/gallery/13294/1/ Mon, 21 Jul 2014 14:28:36 GMT Photos: Washington Wildfires http://interactives.wpri.com/photomojo/gallery/13280/1/photos-washington-wildfires/ Wildfires bring destruction to central Washington. http://interactives.wpri.com/photomojo/gallery/13280/1/ Sat, 19 Jul 2014 13:20:52 GMT Searching sunflowers for MH17 debris http://interactives.wpri.com/photomojo/gallery/13263/1/searching-sunflowers-for-mh17-debris/ Surreal imagery from Ukraine where coal miners are being used to comb fields for crash debris. http://interactives.wpri.com/photomojo/gallery/13263/1/ Fri, 18 Jul 2014 11:24:35 GMT Flash Flooding in Central Texas http://interactives.wpri.com/photomojo/gallery/13262/1/flash-flooding-in-central-texas/ Several inches of rain fell across Central Texas Thursday night into Friday morning. http://interactives.wpri.com/photomojo/gallery/13262/1/ Fri, 18 Jul 2014 08:41:39 GMT Disneyland Turns 59 http://interactives.wpri.com/photomojo/gallery/13260/1/disneyland-turns-59/ It was 59 years ago that Disneyland opened its doors. The park opened in Anaheim, California on July 17th, 1955. http://interactives.wpri.com/photomojo/gallery/13260/1/ Fri, 18 Jul 2014 01:10:41 GMT Malaysia flight goes down in Ukraine http://interactives.wpri.com/photomojo/gallery/13250/1/malaysia-flight-goes-down-in-ukraine/ A Malaysia Airlines flight carrying 298 people was shot down in Ukraine. No one has taken responsibility for it. http://interactives.wpri.com/photomojo/gallery/13250/1/ Thu, 17 Jul 2014 18:45:44 GMT Malaysia Airlines Flight MH17 crashes http://interactives.wpri.com/photomojo/gallery/13247/1/malaysia-airlines-flight-mh17-crashes/ A Malaysia Airlines Boeing 777 has crashed in the Ukraine, according the Advisor to Ukraine’s Interior Minister. http://interactives.wpri.com/photomojo/gallery/13247/1/ Thu, 17 Jul 2014 17:08:02 GMT Summer storm brings floods, lightning http://interactives.wpri.com/photomojo/gallery/13228/1/summer-storm-brings-floods-lightning/ Severe thunderstorms that worked their way through Southern New England brought flash floods and numerous lightning strikes. http://interactives.wpri.com/photomojo/gallery/13228/1/ Wed, 16 Jul 2014 15:56:37 GMT Photos: Kennedy Plaza Renovation Project http://interactives.wpri.com/photomojo/gallery/13207/1/photos-kennedy-plaza-renovation-project/ City and RIPTA officials broke ground on the project on June 15, 2014. http://interactives.wpri.com/photomojo/gallery/13207/1/ Tue, 15 Jul 2014 16:01:15 GMT 2014 Newport Bermuda Race http://interactives.wpri.com/photomojo/gallery/13188/1/2014-newport-bermuda-race/ A collection of the top pictures from the Newport Bermuda Race. http://interactives.wpri.com/photomojo/gallery/13188/1/ Mon, 14 Jul 2014 20:06:39 GMT Photos: Celebrity Obsession http://interactives.wpri.com/photomojo/gallery/13179/1/photos-celebrity-obsession/ A look at some of the stars who have been stalked http://interactives.wpri.com/photomojo/gallery/13179/1/ Mon, 14 Jul 2014 14:57:35 GMT World Cup 2014 Final http://interactives.wpri.com/photomojo/gallery/13176/1/world-cup-2014-final/ Germany and Argentina went head to head during the World Cup final soccer match Sunday, July 13. Germany won 1-0. http://interactives.wpri.com/photomojo/gallery/13176/1/ Sun, 13 Jul 2014 21:33:07 GMT Supermoon as seen around the world http://interactives.wpri.com/photomojo/gallery/13175/1/supermoon-as-seen-around-the-world/ Pictures taken of the Supermoon around the world on 7/12 http://interactives.wpri.com/photomojo/gallery/13175/1/ Sun, 13 Jul 2014 21:06:25 GMT Supermoon Views http://interactives.wpri.com/photomojo/gallery/13172/1/supermoon-views/ The supermoon phenomenon, which took place July 12, 2014, happens as the moon comes the closest to Earth and seems brighter and bigger than an average full moon. http://interactives.wpri.com/photomojo/gallery/13172/1/ Sun, 13 Jul 2014 20:24:26 GMT Surf Fest held at Newport's Fort Adams http://interactives.wpri.com/photomojo/gallery/13169/1/surf-fest-held-at-newports-fort-adams/ Water Brothers' Sid Abruzzi is a local surf & skate legend who created an annual Surf Fest in Newport. 2014 Summer's Surf Fest IV was held at historic Fort Adams Saturday, July 12. http://interactives.wpri.com/photomojo/gallery/13169/1/ Sun, 13 Jul 2014 14:37:32 GMT Photos: The week in review http://interactives.wpri.com/photomojo/gallery/13165/1/photos-the-week-in-review/ Assistant US Attorney Matt Coman, right, speaks to reporters outside Federal Court after the sentencing of former New Orleans Mayor Ray Nagin, in New Orleans, Wednesday, July 9, 20 http://interactives.wpri.com/photomojo/gallery/13165/1/ Sat, 12 Jul 2014 19:57:04 GMT Ocean House one of World's Best Hotels http://interactives.wpri.com/photomojo/gallery/13155/1/ocean-house-one-of-worlds-best-hotels/ The Ocean House in Watch Hill, R.I., was named fifth best hotel in the world in 2014 by Travel + Leisure. Here's a look inside. http://interactives.wpri.com/photomojo/gallery/13155/1/ Fri, 11 Jul 2014 20:16:33 GMT